Committee and Zone Contacts

President
Mike Doucette
866-6436
nbbua@yahoo.ca
mike15@nb.sympatico.ca

Vice President
Brian Cummings
627-9940
brian.cummings@miramichi.org

VP Communications
Donnie Estey
458-1217
ville1@nbnet.nb.ca

VP Registration
Steve Mackin
639-1577
mackin.steve@gmail.com

VP Finance
Darren Scott
dodgers1@nb.sympatico.ca

NBBUA Supervisor
David Cass
dwcass.personal@gmail.com

Zone 1
Jean Phillipe Lang
lang_007@msn.com

Zone 2
Mark Thornton
umpzone3@gmail.com

Zone 3
Don Estey
458-1217
ville1@nbnet.nb.ca

Zone 4
Steve Mackin
639-1577
mackin.steve@gmail.com

Zone 5
Chris Frost
851-9184
frosty34@gmail.com

Zone 6
Brian Cummings
627-9940
brian.cummings@miramichi.org

Zone 7A
Nicolas Legere
727-6415
nicolas.legere@caraquet.ca

Zone 7B
Vacant

Zone 8
Vacant